Login

Recover Your Password

Return to Membership Center > Chapter Locations

WHERE TO FIND FMA CHAPTERS

Click on a state below to view FMA Chapters by state, as well as contact information for Chapter Presidents. If you are interested in joining a chapter, reach out to the chapter president to inquire about joining. If you need further assistance, email the FMA National Office at info@fedmanagers.org. If you are interested in starting a chapter we will be happy to help you set it up. To join as a Member-at-Large, complete our online applicationWe look forward to working with you!

Birmingham
Social Security Administration, Birmingham
Chapter 313
Bobby Maxena
bobby.a.maxena@ssa.gov

Beale
Beale Federal Managers Association (Air Force) 
Chapter 381
Gail Hartis
gailhartis@att.net

Camp Pendleton
U.S. Marine Corp (USMC)
Chapter 143
Patricia Gibson-Ballard
fma143pgb@gmail.com

Concord
Naval Weapons Station
Chapter 90
John Mikel
johnmikel372@gmail.com

Point Mugu
Naval Warfare Center (NAWC)
Chapter 35
Rose Mary Schaefer
RMSspintoknit@twc.com

Richmond
Social Security Administration (SSA)
Chapter 307
Delia Garcia
peacockrose25@gmail.com

San Diego
Naval Aviation Depot
Chapter 18
Nicole Ciokiewicz
nicole.ciokiewicz@navy.mil

Travis Air Force Base
Chapter 167
Patricia Niehaus
fmapatricia@hotmail.com

Connecticut
Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
Chapter 234
Cheryl Pepe
cheryl.a.pepe@irs.gov

Washington
General Services Administration (GSA) Public Buildings Service (PBS)
Chapter 144
Charles Polinger
chaspol@gmail.com

Washington
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation (PBGC)
Chapter 148
Lisa Lee
lsburke@hotmail.com

Jacksonville
Mayport Naval Base
Chapter 396
Linda Lentjes
lentjescll@gmail.com

Southeast Jacksonville
Fleet Readiness Center
Chapter 11
Savanna Massey
savannamassey13@gmail.com

Albany
Marine Corps Logistics Base
Chapter 101
Kitty Ney
neykr@bellsouth.net

Atlanta
Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and PRevention
Chapter 322
Beverly King
bxe1@cdc.gov

Atlanta
Internal Revenue Service IRS- Brooklyn District
Chapter 214
Jon Love
taxhelplove@aim.com

Kings Bay
Naval Submarine Base-Kings Bay
Chapter 258
Bryan Thompson
bryan.p.thompson@navy.mil

Warner Robins Air Logistics Center (ALC)
Chapter 121
Michael Harnage
mharnage@gmail.com

Honolulu
Naval Facilities Engineering Command (NAVFAC)
Chapter 187
Glenn Todd
gt@hawaiirocks.us

Honolulu
Pearl Harbor Area
Chapter 19
William Angelo
nomanaangelo@msn.com




Chicago
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Chicago
Chapter 375
Michael Beedle
mdbeedle@comcast.net

Chicago
Railroad Retirement Board
Chapter 191
Allen Valerie
valerie1914@sbcglobal.net

Great Lakes Program Service Center (PSC) - Social Security Administration (SSA)
Chapter 312
Mark Davis
mark.davis@ssa.gov

Social Security Administration Office of Disability Adjudication and Review (ODAR) (National)
Chapter 275
Nancy Martel-Tully
NMTiphone@gmail.com

Crane
Naval Weapons Center
Chapter 170
Doreen England
doreen.england@navy.mil

Evansville
Social Security Administration (SSA) Hearings Appeals Judges (National)
Chapter 385
Evangelina Hernandez
evangelina.hernandez@ssa.gov

Boston
Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
Chapter 198
Timothy McKenna
Timothy.McKenna@irs.gov

Baltimore
Social Security Administration Office of Central Operations (OCO)
Chapter 311
Gwendolyn Franklin
ileanafranklin@aol.com

Bethesda
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Chapter 123
Clarence Dukes
cd26z@nih.gov

Curtis Bay
U.S. Coast Guard Yard
Chapter 41
Frank Schwartz Jr.
fschwartz5@yahoo.com

Portsmouth
Portsmouth Naval Shipyard
Chapter 006
Jason Sargent
jason.a.sargent@navy.mil

Internal Revenue Service (IRS) - New Jersey District
Chapter 261
Mark Butera
mark.butera@irs.gov

Social Security Administration (SSA)
Chapter 269
Valerie Barr
Valerie.Barr@ssa.gov

Brooklyn
Internal Revenue Service IRS - Brooklyn District
Chapter 213
Edwin Renard
edwin.renard@irs.gov

Jamaica
Social Security Administration (SSA)
Chapter 298
Marcus McPhatter
mmcphat@aim.com

Manhattan
Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
Chapter 228
Kathleen Herr
kathleen.j.herr@irs.gov

Cherry Point
Marine Corps Air Station
Chapter 21
Alecia Foster
alecia.m.foster.civ@us.navy.mil

McAlester Army Ammunition Plant
Chapter 34
Brad Rutledge
bbb7767@yahoo.com

Tinker Air Force Base
Oklahoma City Air Logistics Center (ALC)
Chapter 78
Regina Houze
ginahouze@gmail.com

Federal Labor Managers Association (National)
Chapter 186
Alfonso Gristina
gristina.alfonso@dol.gov

Philadelphia
Defense Logistics Agency
Chapter 208
Thomas Orlando
thomas.orlando@dla.mil

Nashville
Army Corps of Engineers (ACE)
Chapter 136
Jamie Holt
jamie.t.holt@usace.army.mil

Corpus Christi
Army Depot
Chapter 125
Peggy Hatcher
pvhatcher@gmail.com

Ft. Bliss
Fort Bliss, Texas
Chapter 252
Robert Guile
rguile1@sbcglobal.net

Ogden
Hill Air Force Base
Chapter 079
Richard Duarte
rnhusky@msn.com

Alexandria
U.S. Marshals Service
Chapter 373
Dave Barnes
laborrelationsspec@gmail.com

Hampton
Langley Air Force Base
Chapter 150
Paul Miller
famba@verizon.net

Norfolk
Norfolk Naval Area
Chapter 8
Vacant
twells@fedmanagers.org

Portsmouth
Norfolk Naval Shipyard
Chapter 3
Eric (Chops) Clarke
fmachops@gmail.com

Keyport/Bangor
Naval Commands
Chapter 99
Sherm Williams
shermanwilliams@wavecable.com

Bremerton
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard
Chapter 14
James Cappa
capps1972@msn.com

FMA Logo

Advocating Excellence in Public Service

Why Join FMA?

The Association’s considerable influence stems from a team approach to advocacy. When lawmakers or agency decision-makers consider proposals that could adversely affect the management of the federal workforce, they quickly realize that TEAM FMA stands together to protect the interests of all its members.

Contact FMA

FMA National Office
  • 1641 Prince Street
  • Alexandria, VA 22314-2818
  • Phone: (703) 683-8700
  • Fax: (703) 683-8707
  • Email: info@fedmanagers.org