Login

Recover Your Password

Return to About Us > Contact FMA

Contact FMA

FMA National Office
1641 Prince Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2818
Phone: (703) 683-8700
Fax: (703) 683-8707

E-Mail: info@fedmanagers.org

National President
Craig Carter
fmacraig3@gmail.com

National Vice President
Ronald R. Gryga
fmareg1ron@comcast.net

National Treasurer
Christine C. Parker
fma121parker@gmail.com

National Secretary
Chris Lombardi
clo1114@comcast.net

Region 1 Director
Jeremy Barton Sr.
Jbartonfma@gmail.com

Region 2 Director
Linda Lentjes
lentjescll@gmail.com

Region 3 Director
Peggy Hatcher
pvhatcher@gmail.com

Region 4 Director
Vincent Stamper
vcstamper@gmail.com

Executive Director
Todd V. Wells
(703) 683-8700 ext. 102
twells@fedmanagers.org

Government & Public Affairs Director
Greg Stanford
(703) 683-8700 ext. 104
gstanford@fedmanagers.org

Finance & Administration Manager
Latorea Wilson
(703) 683-8700 ext. 105
lwilson@fedmanagers.org





 

Specific Areas:

Advertising/Marketing
twells@fedmanagers.org


Corporate Partnerships

twells@fedmanagers.org


Legislative Questions

gstanford@fedmanagers.org


Press Inquiries

gstanford@fedmanagers.org


FMA-PAC Information

gstanford@fedmanagers.org


Twitter

https://twitter.com/FedManager...

FMA Logo

Advocating Excellence in Public Service

Why Join FMA?

The Association’s considerable influence stems from a team approach to advocacy. When lawmakers or agency decision-makers consider proposals that could adversely affect the management of the federal workforce, they quickly realize that TEAM FMA stands together to protect the interests of all its members.

Contact FMA

FMA National Office
  • 1641 Prince Street
  • Alexandria, VA 22314-2818
  • Phone: (703) 683-8700
  • Fax: (703) 683-8707
  • Email: info@fedmanagers.org